Fashion Re-View Consignment Clothing

Womens Consignment
(215) 428-1766 Map
636 Lincoln Hwy. Bus. Rt. 1
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Driving Directions
Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:30 - 7:00
Saturday: 10:30 - 6:00
Sunday: 2:30 - 5:00
Visit our website (opens new window)

Business clothes, sports wear and special occasion attire for Men, Women, Junior's and Plus Sizes. We are proud to offer our customers quality fashions at a fraction of their original cost.

What’s New
 For Sale
Don't miss our Dollar Day Sidewalk Sale!🤑 One Day Only! 💥Saturday, August 25th, 10:30-6.💥It's our final Summer Blowout with new markdowns🔖 from $1 - $4. Also, with your purchase, you'll be entered to WIN a $25 Gift Certificate!🎉#sidewalksale #shopsmall #resale #consignment #fairlesshills
August 24, 2018
 For Sale
...even better when I didn't pay retail! ❤🛍♻️ #fashionforless #resale #shopfashionreview #fairlesshills #frugalfinds #reducereuserecycle
August 9, 2018
 For Sale
😎Our Summer Clearance Sale is in full swing with new markdowns of 50% and more! This weekend, you can save even more! Mention the coupon code SAVEFIVE and we'll take $5 Off your purchase of $20 or more!☀️👙👚👡👜👒 Limit 1 #weekenddeals #savefive #resale #consignment #fashionforless #frugalfinds #fairlesshills #shopfashionreview
August 3, 2018
 For Sale
Time to cash in for fall!🕛🤑🍁 Now accepting cool weather items...light weight jackets, jeans, shoes, boots, long sleeve shirts, etc. 👖👞👢 Hold off on heavy winter stuff, for now.
July 31, 2018
 For Sale
Just in! 😍 This beautifully crafted, authentic Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene Diane Hobo Bag, is available at Fashion Re-View. Get more info on our group page. www.facebook.com/groups/fashionpreview #louisvuitton #designerhandbags #designerconsignment #fairlesshills #shopfashionreview
July 27, 2018
 For Sale
🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️ Hurry in for our Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Sale! Storewide...everything's included! Men's and Women's Tops, Bottoms, Shoes, Jewelry and more!! 👗👙👜👞👕👖#summersavings #b2g1free #resale #designerconsignment #fairlesshills #shopsmall
July 5, 2018
 For Sale
The perfect dress for happy times and sunshine. 🌞👗👒 #summerfun #resale #shopsmall #consignment #shopfashionreview
June 28, 2018
 For Sale
💥SAVE 25%💥on all Men's Clothing & Accessories when you shop Fashion Re-View on Saturday, June 16th. 👔👕👞 Many Items - New with Tags! Also, new stainless steel jewelry boxed and ready for gift giving! 🎁 #giftsfordad #shopfashionreview #resale #shopsmall #fairlesshills
June 15, 2018
 For Sale
Vintage Gucci Crossbody Accessory Collection Bag 39.02.040 $89 😍👜 #gucci #vintage #designerconsignment #shopfashionreview @ Fashion Re-View Consignment
June 7, 2018
Page:
1
2

Fashion Re-View, a premier consignment/resale boutique in beautiful Bucks County Pennsylvania, has accepted new and like new Famous Label and Designer Clothing on consignment since 1992. We are proud to offer our customers quality fashions at a fraction of their original cost. With merchandise arriving daily, there is always something new.

We believe you want choices, so we carry a full selection of business clothes, sports wear and special occasion attire for Men, Women, Junior's and Plus Sizes. Our terrific jewelry and accessories, direct from New York's fashion district, will help you to define your own personal style.

Well organized and expertly displayed merchandise provide you with an exceptional shopping experience. Our courteous staff will be delighted to show you how to create today's designer look without the designer price tag or to explain how rewarding it can be to consign with Fashion Re-View.

Whatever your pleasure, its here for you! Stop in and visit us soon.