Fashion Re-View Consignment Clothing

Womens Consignment
(215) 428-1766 Map
636 Lincoln Hwy. Bus. Rt. 1
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Driving Directions
Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:30 - 7:00
Saturday: 10:30 - 6:00
Sunday: 2:30 - 5:00
Visit our website (opens new window)

Business clothes, sports wear and special occasion attire for Men, Women, Junior's and Plus Sizes. We are proud to offer our customers quality fashions at a fraction of their original cost.

What’s New
 For Sale
🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️ Hurry in for our Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Sale! Storewide...everything's included! Men's and Women's Tops, Bottoms, Shoes, Jewelry and more!! 👗👙👜👞👕👖#summersavings #b2g1free #resale #designerconsignment #fairlesshills #shopsmall
July 5, 2018
 For Sale
The perfect dress for happy times and sunshine. 🌞👗👒 #summerfun #resale #shopsmall #consignment #shopfashionreview
June 28, 2018
 For Sale
💥SAVE 25%💥on all Men's Clothing & Accessories when you shop Fashion Re-View on Saturday, June 16th. 👔👕👞 Many Items - New with Tags! Also, new stainless steel jewelry boxed and ready for gift giving! 🎁 #giftsfordad #shopfashionreview #resale #shopsmall #fairlesshills
June 15, 2018
 For Sale
Vintage Gucci Crossbody Accessory Collection Bag 39.02.040 $89 😍👜 #gucci #vintage #designerconsignment #shopfashionreview @ Fashion Re-View Consignment
June 7, 2018
 For Sale
Vintage Gucci Crossbody Accessory Collection Bag 39.02.040 $89 😍👜 #gucci #vintage #designerconsignment #shopfashionreview @ Fashion Re-View Consignment
June 7, 2018
 For Sale
We Remember 🇺🇸 We Honor 🇺🇸We Thank You! 🇺🇸 #godblessamerica #americansoldier #americanpride
May 28, 2018
 For Sale
Shop Fashion Re-View for the perfect Mother's Day gift! 💖👜👗👡💎#giftsformom #mothersday #consignment #resale #fashionreview #shopsmall
May 12, 2018
 For Sale
Holding out for the perfect dress? It's here!! Strapless, fitted, slight train, laces up in the back. SZ 2 $89 ORIG $500 😍🔥❤👗👑#prom2018 #promdress #perfectdress #resale #consignment @ Fashion Re-View Consignment
April 14, 2018
 For Sale
New Arrivals🔥COACH Bags. They look like they were never used! 👀More in store. #coach #handbags #consignment #resale #shopfashionreview #shopsmall @ Fashion Re-View Consignment
April 12, 2018

Fashion Re-View, a premier consignment/resale boutique in beautiful Bucks County Pennsylvania, has accepted new and like new Famous Label and Designer Clothing on consignment since 1992. We are proud to offer our customers quality fashions at a fraction of their original cost. With merchandise arriving daily, there is always something new.

We believe you want choices, so we carry a full selection of business clothes, sports wear and special occasion attire for Men, Women, Junior's and Plus Sizes. Our terrific jewelry and accessories, direct from New York's fashion district, will help you to define your own personal style.

Well organized and expertly displayed merchandise provide you with an exceptional shopping experience. Our courteous staff will be delighted to show you how to create today's designer look without the designer price tag or to explain how rewarding it can be to consign with Fashion Re-View.

Whatever your pleasure, its here for you! Stop in and visit us soon.