Cooper City Antique Mall

Antique
(954) 252-0788Map
9800 Griffin Road
Cooper City, FL 33328
Visit our website (opens new window)

The Cooper City Antique mall is a 10,000+ sq/ft multi-dealer antique mall. Our store carries all types of fine quality antiques to meet every taste.

What’s New
 For Sale
Great Condition Pair Cafe Chairs.Dealer PAT $55.00 #cafe #cafechairs #chairs #coopercityantiquemall #paircafechairs
July 20, 2018
 For Sale
Fabulous Antique Sideboard.Dealer CSC $3500.00 #antique #vintage #sideboard #antiquesideboards #dinningroom #coopercityantiquemall
July 20, 2018
 For Sale
Beautiful Blue French Stand.Dealer CSC $149.00 #colbaltblue #blue #frenchstand #coopercityantiquemall
July 20, 2018
 For Sale
Unusual Inlaid Pipe Snuffer.Dealer KPM $25.00 #pipesnuffer #pipe #pipesmoking #coopercityantiquemall
July 20, 2018
 For Sale
Awesome Miniature Sewing Machine.Dealer AC $45.00 #sewingmachine #minaturesewingmachine #sewing #coopercityantiquemall
July 20, 2018
 For Sale
Great Crystal Chandelier.Dealer PS $189.00 #crystalchandelier #chandelier #crystal #coopercityantiquemall
July 19, 2018
 For Sale
Beautiful Asian Influence Lamp.Dealer RAL $185.00 #asianstyle #asianinfluence #asianlamp #lamp #coopercityantiquemall
July 19, 2018
 For Sale
Brass Cowboy On Horse.Dealer MEL. $85.00 #brass #brasscowboy #brassstatue #cowboy #coopercityantiquemall
July 19, 2018
 For Sale
Marilyn Monroe Picture Albulm #marilynmonroe #marilyn_monroe #marilynmansonfan #coopercityantiquemall
July 19, 2018

Cooper City Antique Mall is a large multi-dealer shoppe specializing in all types of antiques and decorative accessories from as early as the 18th Century.

Besides beautiful vintage and antique furniture our store is filled with a fine selection of: Jewelry, Glassware, China & Porcelain, Collectibles, Textiles, Painting & Prints, Ephemera, Lamps & Chandeliers, Architectural, Iron & Garden Accessories. Additionally we have some dealers who specialize in Up-cycled artistic and functional products.

In addition antique's we also have a few featured artist's who specialize in Art using Repurposed Antiques. We consider antiques "The original" form of Green.

Cooper City Antique Mall was founded in 1998.